100 Days Digital Marketing Course [14 Modules]

100 days digital marketing course where you will learn SEO, SEM, SMO, SMM, Affiliate Marketing, Content Marketing, App Marketing, Video Marketing and other mudules.

Advanced 4(87 Ratings) 5607 Students enrolled
Created by Guruskool Institute Last updated Fri, 18-Dec-2020 Hindi
What will i learn?
  • You Will Learn Search Engine Optimization
  • You Will Learn Search Engine Marketing
  • You Will Learn Social Media Marketing
  • You Will Learn Social Media Optimization
  • You Will Learn Affiliate Marketing
  • You Will Learn Content Marketing
  • You Will Learn Application Marketing
  • You Will Learn Video Marketing

Curriculum for this course
114 Lessons 27:14:59 Hours
Week 1
7 Lessons 02:07:45 Hours
  • Digital Marketing Day 1 00:21:27
  • Digital Marketing Day 2 00:21:37
  • Digital Marketing Day 3 00:17:12
  • Digital Marketing Day 4 00:17:22
  • Digital Marketing Day 5 00:19:39
  • Digital Marketing Day 6 00:09:48
  • Digital Marketing Day 7 00:20:40
  • Digital Marketing Day 8 00:24:31
  • Digital Marketing Day 9 00:25:08
  • Digital Marketing Day 10 00:09:29
  • Digital Marketing Day 11 00:10:35
  • Digital Marketing Day 12 00:09:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 13 00:14:43
  • Digital Marketing Day 14 00:15:33
  • Digital Marketing Day 20 00:16:49
  • Digital Marketing Day 21 00:12:15
  • Digital Marketing Day 15 00:15:13
  • Digital Marketing Day 16 00:10:45
  • Digital Marketing Day 17 00:12:42
  • Digital Marketing Day 18 00:09:05
  • Digital Marketing Day 19 00:13:13
  • Digital Marketing Day 22 00:18:22
  • Digital Marketing Day 23 00:14:48
  • Digital Marketing Day 24 00:14:24
  • Digital Marketing Day 25 00:11:45
  • Digital Marketing Day 26 00:14:29
  • Digital Marketing Day 27 00:20:55
  • Digital Marketing Day 28 00:13:46
  • Digital Marketing Day 29 00:06:31
  • Digital Marketing Day 30 00:19:58
  • Digital Marketing Day 31 00:13:59
  • Digital Marketing Day 32 00:18:15
  • Digital Marketing Day 33 00:19:15
  • Digital Marketing Day 34 00:09:50
  • Digital Marketing Day 35 00:20:47
  • Digital Marketing Day 36 00:14:30
  • Digital Marketing Day 37 00:13:08
  • Digital Marketing Day 38 00:11:43
  • Digital Marketing Day 39 00:13:32
  • Digital Marketing Day 40 00:18:12
  • Digital Marketing Day 41 00:17:59
  • Digital Marketing Day 42 00:09:39
  • Digital Marketing Day 43 00:15:47
  • Digital Marketing Day 44 00:14:26
  • Digital Marketing Day 45 00:08:02
  • Digital Marketing Day 46 00:11:38
  • Digital Marketing Day 47 00:11:11
  • Digital Marketing Day 48 00:11:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 49 00:14:32
  • Digital Marketing Day 50 00:09:28
  • Digital Marketing Day 51 00:15:34
  • Digital Marketing Day 52 00:09:53
  • Digital Marketing Day 53 00:11:39
  • Digital Marketing Day 54 00:13:25
  • Digital Marketing Day 55 00:12:35
  • Digital Marketing Day 56 00:16:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 57 00:18:39
  • Digital Marketing Day 58 00:14:53
  • Digital Marketing Day 59 00:12:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 60 00:07:04
  • Digital Marketing Day 61 00:07:29
  • Digital Marketing Day 62 00:19:58
  • Digital Marketing Day 63 00:13:21
  • Digital Marketing Day 64 00:09:03
  • Digital Marketing Day 65 00:12:59
  • Digital Marketing Day 66 00:09:05
  • Digital Marketing Day 67 00:27:14
  • Digital Marketing Day 68 00:18:43
  • Digital Marketing Day 69 00:20:06
  • Digital Marketing Day 70 00:11:29
  • Digital Marketing Day 71 00:16:50
  • Digital Marketing Day 72 00:13:13
  • Digital Marketing Day 73 00:15:14
  • Digital Marketing Day 74 00:17:10
  • Digital Marketing Day 75 00:13:54
  • Digital Marketing Day 76 00:16:33
  • Digital Marketing Day 77 00:33:42
  • Digital Marketing Day 78 00:23:08
  • Digital Marketing Day 79 00:23:25
  • Digital Marketing Day 80 00:23:36
  • Digital Marketing Day 81 00:20:59
  • Digital Marketing Day 82 00:11:30
  • Digital Marketing Day 83 00:16:01
  • Digital Marketing Day 84 00:19:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 85 00:16:43
  • Digital Marketing Day 86 00:19:13
  • Digital Marketing Day 87 00:25:46
  • Digital Marketing Day 88 00:23:11
  • Digital Marketing Day 89 00:27:13
  • Digital Marketing Day 90 00:14:06
  • Digital Marketing Day 91 00:26:37
  • Digital Marketing Day 92 00:14:42
  • Digital Marketing Day 93 00:12:30
  • Digital Marketing Day 94 00:13:56
  • Digital Marketing Day 95 00:16:15
  • Digital Marketing Day 96 00:16:43
  • Digital Marketing Day 97 00:16:39
  • Digital Marketing Day 98 00:31:08
  • Digital Marketing Day 99 00:33:47
  • Digital Marketing Assignment No. 1 00:21:52
  • Affiliate marketing Assignment 00:15:57
  • WP Schema Pro Plugin
  • WP Rocket Plugin
  • Yoast Seo Plugin
  • Wordpress Automatic Plugin
  • Salient Theme
  • Newspaper Theme
  • Mango Wordpress Theme
  • Impreza Theme
  • Paytm Payment gateway
  • Elementor Pro Plugin
  • Divi Theme
  • Be Theme
  • AR Forms
Requirements
  • Intent to Learn
+ View more
Description

Here is what you get when you enroll in the course Right Now:-

100 Digital Marketing Videos.

  • More than 70 Hours of Digital Marketing Content. 1 Brand New Digital Marketing video every day for the next 100 days directly in your inbox.

Certification of Completion.(No one provides this in Rs 999)

  • After Completing this course you will get the Certification of completion, which means you will be Certified Digital Markerter and it will increase your chances to get job in any of the reputed company.

 

Everything in One Course Be it

SEO, SEM, SMO, SMM, Affiliate Marketing, Content Marketing, App Marketing, Video Marketing

+ View more
Other related courses
16:53:24 Hours
5 18873 ₹ 6000 ₹ 599
15:12:37 Hours
4 11053 ₹ 10000 ₹ 1999
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 ₹ 10000 ₹ 499
About the instructor
  • 631 Reviews
  • 28297 Students
  • 4 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
4
Average rating
  • 28%
  • 2%
  • 9%
  • 14%
  • 44%
Reviews
  • Mon, 02-Mar-2020
    varun
  • Fri, 06-Mar-2020
    Ganesh Jakkam
  • Thu, 12-Mar-2020
    ASHISH GEORGE JOSE
  • Thu, 12-Mar-2020
    Gokul Agarwal
    Jui hai jui
  • Sun, 15-Mar-2020
    Tinku kumar
    Best
  • Mon, 23-Mar-2020
    Dhanendra Kumar
  • Wed, 25-Mar-2020
    DWIJENDRA NARAYAN SANA
    Excellent course. Your this little investment will make you more profitable.
  • Thu, 26-Mar-2020
    Sanjay dass
  • Fri, 27-Mar-2020
    Vikash saini
  • Sun, 26-Apr-2020
    Dharamveer
  • Tue, 31-Mar-2020
    Ramesh Kumar
  • Thu, 02-Apr-2020
    PUKHRAJ JANGID
  • Sat, 04-Apr-2020
    abhinav pathi
    Hood
  • Fri, 01-May-2020
    Susheel Kumar Jatav
    Video download nahi hoti hai. Jiski bajah se hamara data bahut wast hota ha.
  • Wed, 08-Apr-2020
    Chaitan Naik
  • Mon, 13-Apr-2020
    Rajesh Guha Roy
  • Mon, 13-Apr-2020
    Rahul mishra
  • Fri, 17-Apr-2020
    Suraj mahapatra
  • Thu, 21-May-2020
    Khagen talukdar
    Very good
  • Sat, 25-Apr-2020
    Pankaj Rawat
    good
  • Tue, 28-Apr-2020
    Rohit Rathore
    ok,its good for beginner
  • Sat, 16-May-2020
    Mohammed abdul azeem
    good online classes
  • Sat, 16-May-2020
    Haraprasad Acharya
    5
  • Sun, 17-May-2020
    Sharukh khan
  • Thu, 21-May-2020
    ABHISHEK YADAV
  • Sat, 23-May-2020
    Anirudh pathania
  • Sun, 24-May-2020
    Ankur Srivastav Ankur Srivastav
    puthatic course a s when I paid for the course for the first time it was not showing in my account and whenn I tried to purchase it again then both the purchases are showing online. I want my one payment back
  • Mon, 01-Jun-2020
    Majikhan ilamkhan Mutva
    Very boring
  • Fri, 05-Jun-2020
    Prafulla Kumar Singh
    ज्ञान अंतहीन होता है। आपने अपना अधिकतम देने का प्रयास किया है।
  • Sun, 07-Jun-2020
    Piyush says
  • Mon, 08-Jun-2020
    Parmanand Vishwakarma
    Specially Thank you GukuShool.. and Shashank Sir.. for provide this course
  • Tue, 09-Jun-2020
    Dharmendra Gandharv
    Good
  • Sat, 13-Jun-2020
    Raju Rai
  • Sat, 13-Jun-2020
    Aditi Kothari
  • Tue, 28-Jul-2020
    sanjay kushwaha
    return my money. No support your team plz call me tommmmo. 9069571343
  • Tue, 23-Jun-2020
    Ujjwal Kant lave
    Agar video ke sath module ka PDF note book mil jata to hmlogo ko practice me or v jada help mil jata Plise provide the PDF note book
  • Sun, 03-Jan-2021
    Kamlesh Bilwal
  • Wed, 24-Jun-2020
    SHADAB SHAIKH
  • Wed, 08-Jul-2020
    Khadak Bhat
  • Sat, 11-Jul-2020
    Yash Agrawal
    the content is not professional. he is trying but the sound quality and the background sounds disturb too much. i also asked for refund but they denied. that is not good. if i am not comfortable than you should refund the course
  • Sat, 08-Aug-2020
    Sudesh suresh kadam
  • Mon, 20-Jul-2020
    Nitin Jadhav
    In just 999 rupees you are providing outstanding quality...,and love the way of your teaching style
  • Tue, 21-Jul-2020
    Akash Chourasia
    How to video start digital marketing 100 days course
  • Wed, 22-Jul-2020
    Somen Biswas
    I like This Course. Thanks Guruskool.
  • Fri, 24-Jul-2020
    Puneet verma
    Good videos but not in details.
  • Fri, 24-Jul-2020
    saroj
  • Sun, 26-Jul-2020
    G Balabrahmam
  • Wed, 29-Jul-2020
    Salma Sultana
  • Sat, 01-Aug-2020
    Shiv Kumar
  • Mon, 03-Aug-2020
    Hari Prasad
  • Tue, 04-Aug-2020
    Jyoti
    Awesome work
  • Wed, 14-Apr-2021
    Avinash kumar
    Nice course ????????
  • Sat, 22-Aug-2020
    sunny patel
    YOUR SERVER IS DOWN ALL TIME ALL VIDEO LEAK EVERY 30 YA 40 SECOND I WILL NOT COMPLATE MY COURES
  • Tue, 25-Aug-2020
    Karsan Jagdish Marodia
  • Sun, 27-Sep-2020
    RISHABH SINGH RANA
    thanks sir. and thanks for solved my vidio resolution problam
  • Tue, 01-Sep-2020
    Faizan Zarreen Simnani
    This is the worst course i have ever seen...i got more information for free than this shit...this is a total shit...at least hire a knowledgeable instructor. Don't loot people
  • Tue, 08-Sep-2020
    Mahendra Singh
    Course k contents mai kitana bhi Dimond bhara pada ho, chahe kitni bhi badi hi-class team ne milkar kitni bhi mehnat karke course ko tyar kiya ho, lekin yadi usko purchase karne k baad bhi smoothly access nhi kar sake, watch nhi kar sake to sab Raddi or kabad k barabar hai, Koi bhi badi hope karke course ko purchase karta hai, usko usko unhope kiya hai, nirash kiya hai, Youtube or other internet par available sab videos easily or smoothly chalte hai waha internet speed ka koi issue nhi hai, or bhi bhot se paid app hai unke bhi video watching k time atak atak kar chalne ka koi issue nhi aata hai, aapke Guruskool website or uski service mai hi mistake hai, yaha na to koi download ka option hai, or na hi low-high resolution karne ka option hai, na hi 10 second backword and forward karne ka option hai, Aapke content ko hame available karvane k pahle ye to dekha hota ki sab area mai feasible bhi hai ya nhi hai, Dono course k purchase k time koi kitna expectation rakhta hai, un sab par pani fer ne ka kaam kiya hai guruskool ki team ne. Content bhale hi 5****** rating ka ho par bina dekhe to 0****** hai. Pura day kharab kar diya. Aapne ye bhi kahi mentioned nhi kiya ki har koi isko access nhi kar sakta hai, only broadband ya fiber connection wale hi smoothly dekh sakege, esha bhi likha hota ki jio 4G wale mat purchase karo. Purchase karne k baad ham to abhi tak is course ka ek bhi video dekh nhi sake or amir ban na to dur ki baat hai, lekin pata nhi kon hai jo is course ko download se miss use karke karodpati ban jayega. Kafi k review pade hai mane kafi ko issue hai same but sun ne wala hi koi nhi hai. Ek dam wrost services. Ham to website bana na tab sikhege jab Guruskool apni website or service ko improve kar lega. Thankew hamari hope ko demoralize or pani fer ne k liy.????????????
  • Fri, 11-Sep-2020
    Sk Abdulla
  • Fri, 02-Oct-2020
    Khaja Moinudeen H
    Keyword file not attached was missing in week 1st > 3rd video Description. How to download keyword file And their as no support option How do we ask our queries
  • Sun, 20-Sep-2020
    Prayash Jena
    Best teaching, suitable platform by guruschool for learn digital marketing
  • Tue, 22-Sep-2020
    Priti
    Wrost course give me my money back
  • Tue, 22-Sep-2020
    Nawal kishore
  • Thu, 24-Sep-2020
    Aditya Dighe
  • Tue, 29-Sep-2020
    Amreek singh
  • Tue, 06-Oct-2020
    Sudhanshu kumar
    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
  • Fri, 02-Oct-2020
    Shahbaz singh
    Very good platform for students... teachers are very good.. very good way of teaching.. easiest way of learning..
  • Mon, 05-Oct-2020
    Afzal qureshi
    Digital Marketing course classes is must
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
    Syed Hasan mahdi
  • Fri, 16-Oct-2020
    moulya chowdary
  • Mon, 19-Oct-2020
    Nikhil kumar
  • Fri, 23-Oct-2020
    Vikash Yadav
  • Mon, 02-Nov-2020
    rajiul haque mallick
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
    Megha kumari das
    Course is fine, good for beginners, gives the basic ideas about all topics
  • Mon, 30-Nov-2020
    rutvi vipul shah
  • Tue, 08-Dec-2020
    Mehboob Ali Kathat
    nice
  • Sat, 19-Dec-2020
    Mukesh Kumar
  • Wed, 23-Dec-2020
    Jahangir ansari
    Wow
  • Sat, 26-Dec-2020
    MOHAMMED KHALID AHMED
    Good
  • Tue, 29-Dec-2020
    Nishant kujur
  • Wed, 30-Dec-2020
    Anupam Ganguly
    Good technique along with practical demo which I like most.
  • Fri, 22-Jan-2021
    anil
    Nice
  • Wed, 03-Feb-2021
    Anil Mathur
    Very Useful learning Content.
  • Thu, 25-Feb-2021
    Abhishek verma
  • Mon, 12-Apr-2021
    R S Nithin
    4
  • Tue, 27-Apr-2021
    Muneer Ahmed
  • Thu, 06-May-2021
    Hemangi Hadkar
    Very well laid out course content and packed with loads of practical information to anyone who just wants to build their social media or even someone looking for a foray into the professional world. Gives the most bang for the buck. Must check it out. Highly recommended
  • Thu, 27-May-2021
    Arbaz
    Ultimate
₹ 1499 ₹ 10000
Buy now
Includes:
  • 27:14:59 Hours On demand videos
  • 114 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv